medickillo.blogg.se

Sammie album zip
Sammie album zip









sammie album zip

StarCamp not only allows me to take my career into my own hands but provide a vehicle for talented producers and artists to be heard.”Ĭurrently, Sammie can be heard tearing up the charts with Soulja Boy’s Top 10 Hot 100 single, “Kiss Me Thru the Phone”. The recently announced reissue of Oasis‘ third album Be Here Now detailed a super deluxe edition box set. “I’ve been in the industry since I was twelve so I have an understanding of what I should look like, sound like and where I should be as an artist. “I felt it was time for me to step out on my own, into a state of entrepreneurship,” says Sammie. In 2008, Sammie decided to part ways with Rowdy Records, on good terms, to pursue his latest business venture, StarCamp Music. The song peaked at the number two spot on BET’s 106 & Park, solidifying Sammie as a staple teen heartthrob. The new deal birthed Sammie’s successful self-titled sophomore album, Sammie which featured the Top 30 R&B single, “You Should Be My Girl” produced by Jazze Pha featuring Sean P of Youngbloodz.

sammie album zip

Honing on his singing and songwriting ability, Sammie returned to the music scene in 2006, signing with Austin’s reactivated label, Rowdy Records. Sammie released his Gold-selling album From the Bottom to the Top which featured his Top 10 hit, “I Like It” and the R&B/Pop Top 100 crossover song, “Crazy Things I Do”.Īfter the huge success of his debut, Sammie stepped away from the music business to focus on schooling, graduating from West Orange High School in 2005. By age 12, Irby introduced Sammie to Atlanta producer/songwriter Dallas Austin who signed Sammie to his Freeworld Entertainment label under the Capitol Records umbrella. One of his performances caught the ear of Joyce Irby, better known as the bassist and co-lead vocalist of the 1980s all-girl band Klymaxx. Destined for stardom, the R&B Idol and his mother took matters into their own hands at an early age by working with local producers and entering into local singing competitions. Sammie is no stranger to self-made success. In addition, StarCamp will serve as the platform for the Florida native’s highly anticipated junior release, Coming of Age later this year. In conjunction with the Street Love label founded by Atlanta-based Hip-Hop producer, Big Reese and Jasper Cameron, StarCamp will manage and facilitate new artists and producers. ApPRLog - (ATLANTA, GA) – R&B sensation Sammie Bush, professionally known as Sammie, has taken destiny into his own hands by forming his own management and production label, StarCamp Music.











Sammie album zip